HBCOA 714.374.1524 • SENIOR CENTER IN CENTRAL PARK 714.536.5600 •  HOAG HEALTH & WELLNESS PAVILION 714.374.1578 • TRANSPORTATION 714.374.1742

Contact the HBCOA

Huntington Beach Council on Aging

18041 Goldenwest Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

HBCOA: 714.374.1524

Senior Center in Central Park: 714.536.5600

Hoag Health & Wellness Pavilion: 714.374.1578

Surf City Seniors on the Go! Transportation: 714.374.1742

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday: 8am-5pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

FITNESS CENTER HOURS
Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm
Tuesday appointments start at 8am
Reservations only

Visit www.hbsands.org /activity code 451500 to schedule an appointment
Information: 714.374.1578

If this is not a direct question for the Board of Directors, please contact the Senior Center in Central Park at 714-536-5600. If you are requesting assistance with employment, visit the City of Huntington Beach website. www.huntingtonbeachca.gov.

Contact the HBCOA by email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Care Manager
Michelle Yerke
myerke@surfcity-hb.org

Recreation Specialist
Scott Getman
scott.getman@surfcity-hb.org

 

Senior Services Executive Director
Randy Pesqueira
rpesqueira@surfcity-hb.org

 

 

Office Assistant II
Heather Dodd
heather.dodd@surfcity-hb.org

 

Recreation Supervisor
Kristin Martinez
kmartinez@surfcity-hb.org

 

Transportation Coordinator
Brandi Kelly
bkelly@surfcity-hb.org