HBCOA 714.374.1524 • SENIOR CENTER IN CENTRAL PARK 714.536.5600 •  HOAG HEALTH & WELLNESS PAVILION 714.374.1578 • TRANSPORTATION 714.374.1742

Contact the HBCOA

Huntington Beach Council on Aging

18041 Goldenwest Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

HBCOA: 714.374.1524

Senior Center in Central Park: 714.536.5600

Hoag Health & Wellness Pavilion: 714.374.1578

Surf City Seniors on the Go! Transportation: 714.374.1742

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Thursday: 8am-9pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

FITNESS CENTER HOURS
Monday - Thursday: 8am-8pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

If this is not a direct question for the Board of Directors, please contact the Senior Center in Central Park at 714-536-5600. If you are requesting assistance with employment, visit the City of Huntington Beach website. www.huntingtonbeachca.gov.

Contact the HBCOA by email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Senior Services Executive Director
Randy Pesqueira
rpesqueira@surfcity-hb.org

 

Recreation Supervisor
Kristin Martinez
martinez@surfcity-hb.org

 

Recreation Specialist
Scott Getman
scott.getman@surfcity-hb.org

 

Transportation Coordinator
Brandi Kelly
bkelly@surfcity-hb.org

Care Manager
Michelle Yerke
myerke@surfcity-hb.org

Office Assistant II
Heather Dodd
heather.dodd@surfcity-hb.org