HBCOA 714.374.1524 • SENIOR CENTER IN CENTRAL PARK 714.536.5600 •  HOAG HEALTH & WELLNESS PAVILION 714.374.1578 • TRANSPORTATION 714.374.1742

Contact the HBCOA

Huntington Beach Council on Aging

18041 Goldenwest Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

HBCOA: 714.374.1524

Senior Center in Central Park: 714.536.5600

Hoag Health & Wellness Pavilion: 714.374.1578

Surf City Seniors on the Go! Transportation: 714.374.1742

HOURS OF OPERATION
As of Wednesday March 31, Orange County has moved into the Orange Tier, part of the State’s reopening plan. This allows for 25% of capacity in classrooms and the Hoag Health and Wellness Pavilion. Reservations are still required in the fitness center. Currently, all classes are taking part in the Parkview Room at the Center. Summer classes are currently being scheduled at the Center with smaller capacities.
Check www.hbsands.org for class schedules and registration. Social Services including transportation, home delivered meals, and care management are being provided. Meals on Wheels Orange County along with senior center staff distribute frozen meals on Tuesday from 11am – noon. Please check www.hbcoa.org for updates. For more information contact the Senior Center, 714-536-5600.

If this is not a direct question for the Board of Directors, please contact the Senior Center in Central Park at 714-536-5600. If you are requesting assistance with employment, visit the City of Huntington Beach website. www.huntingtonbeachca.gov.

Contact the HBCOA by email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Care Manager
Michelle Yerke
myerke@surfcity-hb.org

Recreation Specialist
Scott Getman
scott.getman@surfcity-hb.org

 

Senior Services Executive Director
Randy Pesqueira
rpesqueira@surfcity-hb.org

 

 

Office Assistant
Heather Dodd
heather.dodd@surfcity-hb.org

 

Recreation Supervisor
Kristin Martinez
kmartinez@surfcity-hb.org

 

Transportation Coordinator
Brandi Kelly-Contreras
bkelly@surfcity-hb.org