Skip to content

HBCOA 714.374.1524 • SENIOR CENTER IN CENTRAL PARK 714.536.5600 •  HOAG HEALTH & WELLNESS PAVILION 714.374.1578 • TRANSPORTATION 714.374.1742

Contact the HBCOA

Huntington Beach Council on Aging

18041 Goldenwest Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

HBCOA: 714.374.1524

Senior Center in Central Park: 714.536.5600

Hoag Health & Wellness Pavilion: 714.374.1578

Surf City Seniors on the Go! Transportation: 714.374.1742

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Thursday: 8am-9pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

FITNESS CENTER HOURS
Monday - Thursday: 8am-8pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

If this is not a direct question for the Board of Directors, please contact the Senior Center in Central Park at 714-536-5600. If you are requesting assistance with employment, visit the City of Huntington Beach website. www.huntingtonbeachca.gov.

Contact the HBCOA by email

Sorry. You must be logged in to view this form.

Care Manager
Michelle Yerke
myerke@surfcity-hb.org

Recreation Specialist
Scott Getman
scott.getman@surfcity-hb.org

 

Senior Services Executive Director
Randy Pesqueira
rpesqueira@surfcity-hb.org

 

 

Office Assistant II
Heather Dodd
heather.dodd@surfcity-hb.org

 

Recreation Supervisor
Kristin Martinez
kmartinez@surfcity-hb.org

 

Transportation Coordinator
Brandi Kelly
bkelly@surfcity-hb.org